Welcome to visit the official website of the Dunhuang UNESCO Global Geopark!
DunHuang UNESCO Global Geopark

Position:Home > News & Events > News >

Great Dunhuang Cultural Tourism Economic Circle

Writer:Administration for Dunhuang UGGp
Time:2019-03-01 15:19


On the evening of March 1, all the staff from Dunhuang UNESCO Global Geopark studied and listened a lecture by Shi Peihua, a professor and doctoral supervisor of Nankai University, on how to promote Dunhuang tourism products, improve the supply of tourism and tourism consumption, create a tourism economic circle in Dunhuang.


IMG_9842-wps图片.png

Photos


IMG_9844-wps图片.png

 

In the lecture, Professor Shi interpreted the working idea of "building Dunhuang cultural tourism economic circle " from human's dreams, Confucius' thoughts and tourism.


In 2019, Gansu Province proposed to build the Great Dunhuang Cultural Tourism Circle, speed up the construction of Mogao Grottoes Tourist Center, Mogao World and other projects, and strengthen the core role of Mogao Grottoes. At the same time, relying on Dunhuang and other important cultural relics resources, Yumenguan, Yangguan Pass, Yulin Grottoes, Suoyang City, Suspended Spring and other cultural relics are gradually built into key UGGp. In addition, relying on the natural geographical unit of Hexi Corridor and its important position in the development history of Chinese civilization, a national heritage line exhibition and inheritance system involving Jiuquan, Jiayuguan, Zhangye, Jinchang, Wuwei and Baiyin, which integrates research and study tours, has been developed. The cultural resources featured with the culture of the Silk Road in Dunhuang as the top priority, thus opening the golden key of "one belt and one road", further excavating the world-wide value of Gansu's cultural heritage, earnestly implementing the heritage and development project of Chinese excellent traditional culture, and making good use of the international platform of Dunhuang Cultural Expo.


The cadres and staff of Dunhuang UNESCO Global Geopark said that they would combine the spread of Dunhuang culture with the protection of geological landscape to promote the sustainable development of the Greater Dunhuang Cultural Tourism Economic Circle.


 


Copyright © 2019 DunHuang UNESCO Global Geopark


Technical support:DUNHUANG UNESCO GLOBAL GEOPARK ADMINISTRATION BUREAU
Record number:陇ICP备19000378号

欢迎访问敦煌世界地质公园官方网站。
敦煌世界地质公园

您的位置:主页 > 公园动态 > 新闻动态 >

解读大敦煌文化旅游经济圈

作者:彭金龙 李文娇发布时间:2019-03-05 15:19

3月1日晚,敦煌世界地质公园全体干部职工在敦煌飞天大剧院学习聆听了南开大学教授、博士生导师石培华教授做的主题为“如何突出敦煌特色产品挖掘,完善旅游要素供给,提升旅游消费水平,打造大敦煌文化旅游经济圈”的专题讲座。


IMG_9842-wps图片.png


IMG_9844-wps图片.png

讲座中,石教授通过人类的五个梦想、孔子的六个思想、旅游四个等级、旅游汇报一个想法、旅游模式等五个方面,围绕“打造以敦煌为核心的大敦煌文化旅游经济圈”的工作思路进行深入解读。

据了解,2019年,甘肃省提出建设大敦煌文化旅游圈,加快莫高窟游客中心、莫高世界等项目建设,强化莫高窟核心作用的发挥,同时,依托敦煌及周边其他重要文物资源,把玉门关、阳关、榆林窟、锁阳城、悬泉置等文物景区逐步建设成支撑性景区。另外,依托河西走廊天然地理单元,立足其在中华文明发展史上重要地位,提炼打造出涉及酒泉、嘉峪关、张掖、金昌、武威、白银六市融研学游于一体的国家遗产线路展示传承体系。以敦煌丝绸之路文化为特色的文物资源作为重中之重,提升甘肃文化发展品牌力,从而开启“一带一路”的金钥匙,进一步挖掘甘肃文化遗产的世界性价值,认真实施中华优秀传统文化传承发展工程,利用好敦煌文博会的国际化平台,办出有特色的展览、论坛和活动,打造永不落幕的文博会,把“一带一路”文化制高点立稳、坐实。

敦煌世界地质公园干部职工表示将敦煌文化传播和地质景观保护相结合,促进大敦煌文化旅游经济圈的可持续发展。

 


Copyright © 2019 敦煌世界地质公园 版权所有

技术支持:敦煌市大景区管理中心开发
备案号:陇ICP备19000378号